Sunday, December 14, 2014

Just answering a couple of much asked questions about #PulpFriction14

What is Pulp Friction?
(season 1 – Pulp Friction '13 Atlanta
Season 2 – Pulp Friction '14 Flagstaff)

Well, here's a little bit about Pulp Friction 2014

Laura Harner ~ Lee Brazil ~ Havan Fellows ~ T.A. Webb

The Pulp Friction 2014 Collection.
Four authors.
Four Series.
Twenty books.
One fiery finale.

Spend a year with an eclectic group of strangers brought together through circumstances, as they are tested by life, and emerge as more than friends.

The strongest bonds are forged by fire, cooled in air, smoothed by water, grounded in earth.

Although each series can stand alone, we believe reading the books in the order they are released will increase your enjoyment.

Round One:
Firestorm (Fighting Fire: 1)
Cold Snap (In From the Cold: 1)
Blown Away (Whispering Winds: 1)
Higher Ground (Earthquake: 1)
Kismet & Cartwheels – bonus book, Fighting Fire

Round Two:
Controlled Burn
Cold Comfort
Blown Kisses
Moving Earth

Round Three:
Cold Feet
Blow Hard
Taking Chances – bonus book, In From the Cold

Round Four:
Out In The Cold
Wicked Winds – bonus book, Whispering Winds
Blown Chance
Frankie's Knight – bonus book, Earthquake

Round Five:
Radiant Burn
Cold Day in Hell
Final Blow
Terra Firma

When is this fiery finale coming out?

Well, the finale was delayed a bit...but we are happy to say we are back on track and it should be published before the end of the year *crosses fingers* as long as everything continues to play nice with our boys.

Is it truly fiery?

Well you know...when you put these four authors together...anything goes!

So...what about Pulp Friction 2015?

 That's a-whole-nother blog post. Let's hope we survive 2014 first...*winks*

No comments:

Post a Comment